Standort Constantin:

Abteilungsleitung:

Thomas Kosfeld

Hiltroper Str. 164
44807 Bochum

Telefon: 0234 95997-75

E-Mail: t.kosfeld@diakonie-ruhr.de

Thomas Dorka

Hiltroper Straße 164
44807 Bochum

Telefon: 0234-95997-29

E-Mail: t.dorka@diakonie-ruhr.de

Andreas Poth

Hiltroper Straße 164
44807 Bochum

Telefon: 0234-95997-42

E-Mail: a.poth@diakonie-ruhr.de

Regina Wiegand

Hiltroper Straße 164
44807 Bochum

Telefon: 0234-95997-64

E-Mail: r.wiegand@diakonie-ruhr.de

Teamleitung

Yvonne Hähndel

Hiltroper Straße 164
44807 Bochum

Telefon: 0234-95997-15

E-Mail: y.haehndel@diakonie-ruhr.de

Marcel Paulner

Hiltroper Straße 164
44807 Bochum

Telefon: 0234-95997-20

E-Mail: m.paulner@diakonie-ruhr.de

Sylvia Berthold

Hiltroper Straße 164
44807 Bochum

Telefon: 0234-95997-23

E-Mail: s.berthold@diakonie-ruhr.de

 

Koordinator

Gregor Burda

Hiltroper Straße 164
44807 Bochum

Telefon: 0234-95997-34

E-Mail: g.burda@diakonie-ruhr.de

 

Vertrieb & Marketing

Jens Wasmann

Hiltroper Straße 164
44807 Bochum

Telefon: 0234-95997-17

E-Mail: j.wasmann@diakonie-ruhr.de

 

Standort Constantin, Außenstelle Schmiedstraße:

Abteilungsleitung

Heinz Schröer

Schmiedestraße 28
44866 Bochum

Telefon: 02327-91071-11

E-Mail: h.schroeer@diakonie-ruhr.de

 

Standort Bewatt:

Bereichsleitung:

Uwe Willich

Rombacher Hütte 7
44795 Bochum , NRW

Telefon: 0234-32497-10

E-Mail: u.willich@diakonie-ruhr.de

 

Abteilungsleitung

Stefan Hamori

Rombacher Hütte 7
44795 Bochum , NRW

Telefon: 0234-32497-10

E-Mail: s.hamori@diakonie-ruhr.de

 

Teamleitung

Kyra Porwol

Rombacher Hütte 7
44795 Bochum , NRW

Telefon: 0234-32497-32

E-Mail: k.porwol@diakonie-ruhr.de

Margarethe Oberländer

Rombacher Hütte 7
44795 Bochum

Telefon: 0234-32497-18

E-Mail: m.oberlaender@diakonie-ruhr.de

Außenstelle Garten und Landschaftspflege:

Abteilungsleitung

Otmar Weißhaupt

Rombacher Hütte 4
44795 Bochum , NRW

Telefon: 0234-579392-10

E-Mail: o.weisshaupt@diakonie-ruhr.de